Project 365+1 Inspirational Ideas :: April 1-7


I was inspired by one of my blog followers (abraalani) to post a 365 list.  I decided that a week by week basis is a little easier to follow (or not follow).  I love coming up with themes and seeing what other people interpret it to mean.  If you choose to use one of my prompts, please leave a comment with a link to the post!  I would love to see what you come up with!!!

Things to know :)…

Weeks start on Sunday.

Sundays = lighting

Wednesdays = Self-portraits

Saturdays = Composition/Elements of Art (I am an Art Historian!)

Look at my doggie’s eyes!  AHH so much expression!  🙂

Leave a Reply

