Project 365+1 :: Day 53 :: “1st Picture”


It’s not his 1st picture silly!  His mama is a photogBlogger here!  Check her out here: http://ohsnapitspicturetime.wordpress.com/.  Back to why this is a 1st Picture 🙂  It’s my first picture on my new D7000!!!!   SO excited and happy that I was able to get it, and just even FIND IT!  And of all places, it was at the BX, which NEVER has ANYTHING in stock when you actually need it.  Go figure they have the camera that I want when it’s backordered all over the internet.  Welp, here’s the first picture I took.  The best thing about the picture is that I shot it super underexposed, and there was almost NO grain.

Leave a Reply

