Project 365+1 :: Day 48 :: “Motion”


I had an assignment for my photography class to capture motion.  Welp!  Here it is 🙂  Havoc is such an expressive dog, and I love taking pictures of him.  However, he will NOT sit still for me.  I have to really work at it to get him to stop moving.  Thankfully for this assignment he was supposed to move, and I was to do all the work!  Believe me, it was hard work with a manual focus lens.  YAY.  Thankfully that isn’t an issue now since I got the Nikon D7000.  SO EXCITED.  Even more excited that I didn’t have to wait for it to come in the mail or to come off of Backorder.  It was in stock AT the BX which is even more shocking! 🙂

Leave a Reply

