Project 365+1 :: Day 37 :: “It’s a Baby!”


There is no shortage of cuteness from this little guy.  He is TOO adorable, and he gets me in trouble.  Fires up the baby fever!!  I can’t wait for my own little one, one day…far in the future…the distant future.  Too many plans, goals, dreams right now, and I know that when I have a baby, I want to just enjoy him/her.  Gotta get it all out of the way before a little one comes in the picture.

One thought on “Project 365+1 :: Day 37 :: “It’s a Baby!”

Leave a Reply

