Project 365+1 :: Day 25 :: “Fingers&Toes”


This is one of my favorite pictures from my visit to Gunner and Family in the hospital.  Fresh, new baby toes 🙂  Gunner is absolutely adorable, and his parents cannot be happier that he’s finally here.  I get pretty emotional about this little guy because I’ve watched Jaime go from start to finish, and I felt him in her belly (first one that I felt move in the belly).  Congrats Jaime and Travis!  Can’t wait to share his newborn shoot with you too!  🙂

Leave a Reply

