Baby G-man :: Okinawa Newborn Photographer


I LOVE MY JOB.  I get to share special moments with families that just overflow my heart with so much love.  I have a major soft spot for babies which I think grew when I went to the Philippines.  Yesterday (Friday, February 24, 2012) at 7:51pm (Japan Time), Gunner was born to Jaime&Travis 🙂 I stopped by the hospital real quick so I could meet the little man, as well as, grab some hospital pics.

First of all, I have never seen a dad as happy as Travis!  He opened that door with the biggest smile on his face.  Proud daddy 🙂  Sigh.  That baby took my breath away with his major cuteness.  He will definitely be a heartbreaker.  There is so much love in this little family already.  And Jaime looks amazing after having a baby the day before.  She looks beautiful and happy and ready for mommy-hood.

The miracles of babies will always confound me, and it will probably last until I have my own children.  Stay tuned for more pictures of Gunner – we’ve got a newborn session coming up!

One thought on “Baby G-man :: Okinawa Newborn Photographer

Leave a Reply

