Project 365 :: Day 20 :: “Lines”


Okay, so a design element to use are “lines.”  First thing that popped in my head was LIGHTS.  AND the lights that I was thinking about are the strings of lights that farmers here on Okinawa use over their crops.  I still have no idea what their purpose is, but I’m assuming either UV or warmth.  They aren’t always on a night (which is another goal of mine), however I do enjoy looking at them during the day too.  I get this happy feeling when I drive past them, sort of the feeling I used to get when I’d drive back to Santa Barbara from Temecula when I’d see that ocean.  Those views cause me to take in a deep breath and when I release, I’m happy 🙂

Leave a Reply

