Project 365+1 :: Day 12 :: Random Selection


So this weekend, I was a bum.  Saturday I didn’t do a darn thing but sit on my computer, thus making my shoulder hurt (little movements = pain 😦 ).  Then, Sunday I was sick ALL day, probably from the previous day’s inactivity.  WHO knows, but it was AWFUL.  I managed to get some pictures in, granted for my Photog class, but at least I was able to do it!  Here’s one of my Random Selections 🙂  I spent 5 minutes going thru 3 magazines, pulling out what I liked.  Then, 30 minutes arranging (5) personal items and the magazine pages.  This is what I came up with – it’s me in a nutshell…or picture.

Leave a Reply

