Project 365+1 :: Day 6 :: “With a heart on it”


I love hearts!  ❤ ❤ ❤ love them!  🙂 So for the theme today, I was excited!  Unintentionally, I put on heart socks this morning (in the picture you can’t see it, but “Sixteen Candles” is on the bottom!).  I ALWAYS wear my heart necklace because my hubby gave it to me before he left on his last deployment.  It’s one of the 2 pieces of jewelry he’s given me…the necklace and my rings 🙂  I am not much of a jewelry person, so I’m super satisfied with what I have 🙂  AND I wanted to try out a self-portrait because Courtney at Click It Up a Notch recommends doing it to improve on taking pictures of your self!!!  SO here is a collage of hearts.

Leave a Reply

