“I Clicked It Up a Notch” Contest – Jan 2012


This past month was AWESOME!  🙂  I officially started my Photog business, and I’m learning SO much more about photography.  It’s really ALL I can think and talk about!  I have to reel myself back in once it’s brought up because I start to see a glazed look in my friends’ and husband’s eyes.  Anyhoo, I’m submitting a picture to a photo contest on a site where I’ve learned the MOST about manually shooting.  It’s amazing, and I’ve been telling ALL of my friends to go to Click It Up a Notch.

Here’s one of my favorite pictures from this month:

Click It Up A Notch

3 thoughts on ““I Clicked It Up a Notch” Contest – Jan 2012

  1. What a sweet family photo! I’m sure it will be treasured for years to come by this family. 😀 I just love the closeness of the family and the happiness on the face of the little boy. What a wonderful photo and congratulations on getting your business up and going! That is a goal of mine in the future!

  2. You are so sweet! Thank you for telling your friends about my blog! I so appreciate it! Congrats on starting your photography business blog! I know the look you are talking about when you start talking photography :O) he he Great shot! Love how just the one little one is looking back at the camera! Thanks for linking up!

Leave a Reply

